GRF Board

Print Friendly

The 2018-19 GRF Board members are, from left,
President Bob Kelso (District D), Steve Roath (District F), Barbara Coenen (District E),
Treasurer Mary Neff (District H), Secretary Geri Pyle (District G),
Sue Adams (District A), Vice President Les Birdsall (District I),
Carl Brown ( District B) and Ken Anderson (District C).

The Golden Rain Foundation Board

The Board of Directors holds regular business meetings on the last Thursday of each month at 9:00am in Peacock Hall at Gateway. The meetings are open to all residents. Email the Board at

Click on the links below to view Golden Rain Foundation documents designated to the following categories:


Articles of Incorporation

Board Actions






Trust Agreement

Watch Our Video
Need More Information

Please click the button below to send us a request for a brochure, more information or to ask us any questions you may have.


Rossmoor Walnut Creek
1001 Golden Rain Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
(925) 988-7700
Send an email