Contact Us

Print Friendly

Rossmoor Fitness Center
1751 Tice Creek Drive (corner of Tice Creek Drive & Comstock Drive)
Walnut Creek, CA 94595

The Fitness Center Advisory Committee meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9:30 a.m. in the Board Room at Gateway (except December). The Aquatics Advisory Committee meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 1:30 p.m. in the Board Room at Gateway (except December).

You can send emails to the Fitness Center contacts listed below by clicking on their email address below:

Fitness Center Front Desk
Mary Hardy
(925) 988-7850
mhardy@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Fitness Supervisor
Masha Henzel
(925) 988-7851
mhenzel@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Rachel Anderson
(925) 988-7850
randerson@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Dino Giannakis
(925) 988-7850
dgiannakis@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Bob Huff
(925) 988-7850
bhuff@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Julie Hughes
(925) 988-7850
jhughes@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Michelle Jaramillo
(925) 988-7850
mjaramillo@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Katleen Lamport
(925) 988-7850
klamport@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Dennis Shimoko
(925) 988-7850
dshimoko@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Aquatics
M-F 6:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
(925) 988-7854 (messages)

Hideyo Routh
(925) 988-7853
aquatics@rostest.moxxywebdev2.com

Fitness Center Advisory Committee
Claudia Tierney
(925) 586-7694

Aquatics Advisory Committee
Richard Schuman
(925) 943-7232

Print Friendly

Watch Our Video
Need More Information

Please click the button below to send us a request for a brochure, more information or to ask us any questions you may have.

Contact

Rossmoor Walnut Creek
1001 Golden Rain Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
(925) 988-7700
Send an email