For print only.

For Residents

Skip sidebar and go to primary content

GRF Board and Committee Meetings

Meeting Agendas     Board Meeting Videos

How to Participate in Remote Residents Forum

How to Participate in
a Meeting During a Power Failure

All GRF Board and committee meetings are open to residents who would like to join online as attendees. Hearing loop technology is available in Peacock Hall, and live transcription is available in meetings held on Zoom for people with hearing loss.

Planning Committee

Thursday, Jan. 12 at 10:30 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Aquatics Advisory Committee

Thursday, Jan. 12 at 1:30 p.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Golf Advisory Committee

Friday, Jan. 13 at 9 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Policy Committee

Wednesday, Jan. 18 at 1:30 p.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Finance Committee

Tuesday, Jan. 24 at 9 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Regular Board

Thursday, Jan. 26 at 9 a.m.
Peacock Hall, Gateway

Civility Task Force

Thursday, Feb. 7 at 10 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Compensation Committee

Wednesday, Feb. 8 at 1 p.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Planning Committee

Thursday, Feb. 9 at 10:30 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Golf Advisory Committee

Friday, Feb. 10 at 9 a.m.
Club Room, Creekside

Policy Committee

Monday, Feb. 13 at 1:30 p.m.
Board Room, Gateway

Finance Committee

Tuesday, Feb. 21 at 9 a.m.
Board Room, Gateway

GRF Board

Thursday, Feb. 23 at 9 a.m.
Peacock Hall, Gateway

TOP
Loading…